Video Not For Trade 2019-05-27 12:40:18 2020-01-04 14:32:35

Limp Bizkit


United States - Cleveland, OH
Agora Theatre

Version: Center Angle
72.07 min
DVD Master
Unknown Equipament
15,0 GB
Chris Spicuzza

01. Cambodia
02. Pollution
03. Leech
04. Everything
05. Sour
06. Thieves (Ministry cover)
07. Nobody Loves Me
08. Clunk
09. Wicked (Ice Cube cover)
10. Stink Finger
11. Indigo Flow
12. Stuck
13. I Would For You (Jane’s Addiction cover)
14. Counterfeit
15. Jump Around (House Of Pain cover)
16. Faith (George Michael cover)

This tape was recorded by the ex Chimaira band member back the days. Once the band got famous, Chris gave his tapes to a friend of me who sent it to me.

Unfortunately the external microphone wasn’t plugged in properly, causing in a terribly hissing audio feed.

Powered by phpRecDB Version 1.1