Video Copyright Protected 2020-01-07 15:30:06 2020-01-07 15:37:38

Linkin Park


Netherlands - Landgraaf, LI
Megaland, Pinkpop Festival

Version: Internal Tape
62.02 min
Internal Tape
1,57 GB
Internal Tape

01. One Step Closer (Missing)
02. Lying From You (Missing)
03. Somewhere I Belong (Missing)
04. No More Sorrow
05. Papercut
06. Points Of Authority
07. Given Up
08. From The Inside
09. Leave Out All The Rest
10. Numb
11. Pushing Me Away
12. Breaking The Habit
13. In The End
14. Crawling
15. What I've Done
16. The Little Things Give You Away
17. Bleed It Out
18. Faint (End is cut)

Missing the first three songs and the last few secs of 'Faint' as it was not recorded.

This tape is protected under an agreement between me and someone else! So it definitely can't be shared.

Screenshots or samples are not allowed for this tape.
Powered by phpRecDB Version 1.1