Audio Rare Trades Only 2015-10-30 00:58:31 2015-10-30 01:14:13

Linkin Park


Canada - Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre

Version: Mike's Wireless Mic Feed
72.34 min
Wireless Mic Feed > Unknown ICOM scanner > Unknown Sony MD recorder
380 MB
Dave Condon

01. With You (Missing)
02. Runaway (Missing)
03. Papercut (cut)
04. Points Of Authority
05. Don't Stay
06. Somewhere I Belong
07. It's Goin' Down
08. Lying From You
09. Nobody's Listening
10. Breaking The Habit
11. From The Inside
12. Faint
13. Numb
14. Crawling
15. In The End
16. My December Guitar
17. P5hng Me A*wy
18. A Place For My Head
19. One Step Closer (w/ Sonny Sandoval, Doug Robb & Dan Marsala)

Incomplete recording of Mike's Wireless Mic Feed. Cuts in during 'Papercut'. Bad transfer and the last two songs is fucked.

I have the original MD but don't an equipament to transfer it.
Powered by phpRecDB Version 1.1