Video 2015-10-30 03:53:37 2015-11-11 17:42:54

Linkin Park


United States - Camden, NJ
Tweeter Center at the Waterfront

Version: A/V Feed
83.05 min
DVD Master
A/V Feed > MiniDV: Unknown
4,34 GB
Joe Burns

01. Don't Stay
02. Lying From You
03. Papercut
04. Points Of Authority
05. With You
06. Runaway
07. Step Up/Nobody's Listening/It's Goin' Down
08. Somewhere I Belong
09. Figure.09
10. From The Inside
11. Breaking The Habit
12. Numb Guitar Intro
13. Faint (w/ Fan)
14. In The End
15. A Place For My Head
16. Crawling
17. Wish (Nine Inch Nails cover)
18. One Step Closer (w/ Jonathan Davis)

The vertical lines present during some of the show are from the original master tapes. No edits were done to correct these.No crowd mics were used in the audio mix. Video fades into black screen between the songs as nothing would have been on the video screens at the show.

Powered by phpRecDB Version 1.1