Video 2015-11-03 21:50:36 2015-11-04 17:41:26

Linkin Park


United States - Wantagh, NY
Nikon at Jones Beach Theater

Version: Screen Angle (SBD Audio)
89.03 min
DVD Master
Unknown MiniDV
3,81 GB
Jade Smith (Clark Kent - NYC Bitch Committee)

01. What I've Done
02. Faint
03. No More Sorrow
04. Wake
05. Given Up
06. Lying From You
07. Don't Stay
08. In Pieces
09. Somewhere I Belong
10. Points Of Authority
11. Leave Out All The Rest
12. Numb
13. Shadow Of The Day
14. Crawling (w/ Chris Cornell)
15. In The End
16. Bleed It Out
17. Pushing Me Away Piano Version
18. Breaking The Habit
19. We Made It (w/ Busta Rhymes)
20. One Step Closer

Liberated bootleg. With Soundboard audio. (Tripod filmed?) video screen shot. Frequent brightness problems (gets darker sometimes). 'Breaking The Habit' and ''We Made It' have sync issues. 'One Step Closer' is taken from the stage shot version.

Powered by phpRecDB Version 1.1