Video 2015-11-03 22:59:08 2015-11-03 23:04:26

Linkin Park


United States - Phoenix, AZ
Cricket Wireless Pavilion

Version: Left Angle
51.54 min
DVD Master
Digicam: Olympus FE230/X790
3,01 GB

01. No More Sorrow
02. Lying From You
03. Somewhere I Belong
04. Wake
05. Given Up
06. Papercut
07. Points Of Authority
08. In Pieces
09. Numb
10. Pushing Me Away
11. Breaking The Habit
12. Shadow Of The Day
13. Crawling (w/ Chris Cornell) (Partial)
14. Leave Out All The Rest (Missing)
15. In The End (Missing)
16. One Step Closer (Cut)
17. Cure For The Itch (Missing)
18. What I've Done (Missing)
19. Faint (Missing)
20. Bleed It Out (Missing)

Incomplete. 'No More Sorrow' to 'Shadow Of The Day', partial 'Crawling' and 'One Step Closer'. "Battery died during last chorus of Crawling, but then it still was able to record part of OSC." - Taper

Powered by phpRecDB Version 1.1