Audio Rare Trades Only 2015-11-03 23:13:41 2015-11-05 10:39:02

Linkin Park


United States - Dallas, TX Center

57.27 min
(Unknown Olympus recorder
141 MB
Steve (TXTaper)
Unknown Olympus recorder > Wav 16/44 > TLH > Mp3 320

01. One Step Closer
02. Lying From You
03. Somewhere I Belong
04. No More Sorrow
05. Papercut Long Intro
06. Points Of Authority
07. Wake
08. Given Up
09. From The Inside
10. Leave Out All The Rest
11. Numb
12. The Little Things Give You Away
13. Breaking The Habit
14. Shadow Of The Day (Cut)
15. Crawling (w/ Chris Cornell) (Missing)
16. In The End (Missing)
17. What I've Done (Missing)
18. Faint (Missing)
19. Bleed It Out (Missing)

Incomplete. Recorded from 'One Step Closer' to half of 'Shadow Of The Day'. Lot of talkers but still a good recording. "It was recorded at an outdoor venue and I was sitting in the grass. It is not complete but it should be the majority of the show. It was a festival show so there are lots of talkers around me. I had seen Judas Priest, Testament, Motorhead and Heaven and Hell the night before and was really tired by the time Linkin Park came on. We left before the set was over" - Taper. Taper lost lossless due disc error, unfortunately he didn't made a backup.
Powered by phpRecDB Version 1.1