Video 2015-11-05 05:31:14 2015-11-05 05:46:22

Linkin Park


Poland - Warsaw, MZ
Pepsi Arena, Orange Warsaw Festival

Version: Right Angle
52.11 min
FULL HD Master
Unknown HD Cam
4,69 GB
Marcin K.

01. A Place For My Head
02. Given Up (Cut)
03. Faint (Cut)
04. With You (Cut)
05. Runaway (Cut)
06. From The Inside
07. Somewhere I Belong
08. Numb (Cut)
09. Lies Greed Misery
10. Points Of Authority (Missing)
11. Waiting For The End (Cut)
12. Breaking the Habit (Missing)
13. LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent (Cut)
14. The Catalyst (Cut)
15. Burn It Down (Cut)
16. What I've Done (Missing)
17. Crawling (Cut)
18. In The End
19. Bleed It Out (Cut)
20. Papercut
21. One Step Closer (Cut)

Incomplete. Most of the songs are cut. Only 'A Place For My Head', 'Somewhere I Belong', 'Lies Greed Misery', 'In The End' and 'Papercut' are full. Nice quality and zooms.

Powered by phpRecDB Version 1.1