Audio 2015-11-06 17:26:18 2015-11-06 17:27:55

Linkin Park


United Kingdom - Castle Donington, ENG
Donington Park, Download Festival

Version: Official Release
46.12 min
Linkin Park Live
510 MB
Linkin Park

01. Papercut
02. One Step Closer
03. With You
04. Points Of Authority
05. Crawling
06. Runaway
07. By Myself
08. In The End
09. A Place For My Head
10. Forgotten
11. Cure For The Itch
12. Pushing Me Away

Released as "HYBRID THEORY - LIVE AT DOWNLOAD FESTIVAL 2014" on August 12, 2014 with preorders of The Hunting Party from "LINKIN PARK is playing their seminal first album, Hybrid Theory, front to back LIVE for the first time ever at Download Festival 2014 in the UK. As a thank you to loyal fans, the audio from this special performance is being made available for those fans who can't be there." The audio was heavily edited, adding and removing samples, guitar tracks, etc.
Powered by phpRecDB Version 1.1