Video 2015-11-06 19:29:44 2015-11-06 19:34:57

Linkin Park


United States - Los Angeles, CA
Hollywood Bowl

Version: Webcast
94.32 min
1,59 GB

01. Mashup Intro (Missing)
02. Guilty All The Same (Missing)
03. Given Up (Cut)
04. Points Of Authority (Shortened Version)
05. One Step Closer
06. Blackout (Shortened Version)
07. Papercut (Shortened Version)
08. Rebellion (w/ Daron Malakian)
09. Runaway (Shortened Version)
10. Wastelands
11. Castle Of Glass
12. LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent
13. Robot Boy (Shortened Version)
14. Joe Solo Medley
15. Burn It Down
16. Waiting For The End
17. Final Masquerade
18. Mike Solo Medley (w/ Joe)
19. Numb
20. In The End
21. Faint (w/ Austin Carlile)
22. Lost In The Echo (Shortened Version)
23. New Divide (Shortened Version)
24. Crawling (Shortened Version)
25. Until It's Gone (Shortened Version)
26. What I've Done
27. Bleed It Out

Broadcasted live. Live feed died during Mashup Intro and came back in about 30 seconds into Guilty All The Same, so a small portion of all recordings will be missing. This source is missing Mashup Intro, Guilty All The Same and Given Up. TS file.

Powered by phpRecDB Version 1.1