Audio 2018-10-01 19:59:29 2018-10-01 20:11:44

Mike Shinoda


Austria - Wien, AT
Arena Wien Open Air

Version: Source 2: LPMaskMan
96.07 min
Zoom H2 (internal rear 120┬░mics, 24bit/48kHz)
1 GB

01. Welcome (Ext. Intro)
02. When They Come For Me
03. Hold It Together (Sample Outro)
04. Roads Untraveled
05. In Stereo (Remix Ending)
06. Ghosts
07. Sorry For Now (Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Demo Verse)
08. Crossing A Line
09. Castle Of Glass (Piano Style)
10. Waiting For The End/Where'd You Go
11. Numb (Piano Version; Shortened)
12. Heavy (Piano Version; Shortened)
13. Burn It Down (Piano Version; Shortened)
14. In The End (Piano Version; Piano Intro)
15. About You/Over Again/Papercut
16. Make It Up As I Go
17. Good Goodbye/Bleed It Out
18. Cigarettes (2015 Remix Version)
19. Until It Breaks (Ext. Intro; Shortened)
20. It's Goin' Down
21. Remember The Name (Shortened)
22. Running From My Shadow

urned out a quite good quality recording, but sometimes I sung along so loud, so there are couple songs in the last third of the show that I patched from my camera's audio (AC3 38kbps from Panasonic HC-V770), mixing with the H2 recording - Taper
Powered by phpRecDB Version 1.1