Audio 2015-11-04 21:53:14 2015-11-04 21:58:56

Linkin Park


Germany - Oberursel, HE

94.16 min
Soundman OKM II R > iRiver iHP-120 (Rockbox)
634 MB
Jonas (AndOne)
iHP-120 > USB > Sony Vegas > Adobe Audition CS6 > CD Wave > FLAC

01. The Requiem
02. Faint
03. Lying From You
04. Given Up
05. What I've Done
06. No More Sorrow
07. From The Inside
08. Jornada Del Muerto
09. Waiting For The End
10. Burning In The Skies
11. Numb
12. Iridescent
13. The Catalyst
14. Shadow Of The Day
15. In The End
16. Bleed It Out
17. When They Come For Me
18. Papercut
19. New Divide
20. Crawling
21. One Step Closer

Lots of loud clapping between the songs and dumb talking/singing here and there because Iwas pretty far back. I had this shelved as too crappy to ever release it so I gave it just a quick edit. Usually I clean it up a lot more when it's actually worth the trouble. I kept it more bassy otherwise it would only bring up more of the surrounding noise. - Taper
Powered by phpRecDB Version 1.1