Audio Not For Trade 2015-10-29 01:31:34 2015-10-29 01:43:26

Linkin Park


United States - Tampa, FL
Ice Palace

Version: Original MD

MD: CSB > Sharp MD-MT90
Greg (Dunebug81)

01. With You
02. Runaway
03. Papercut
04. By Myself
05. Points Of Authority
06. Step Up
07. Pushing Me Away
08. In The End
09. A Place For My Head
10. Crawling
11. One Step Closer

This is the Original MD, but i don't have a player to transfer it. So i can't give more infos. Got it from the taper.
Powered by phpRecDB Version 1.1